## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Ashwani Kumar	S/O Mr. Kewal Krishan	Member Secratary	8439938963
2	Shri Vishnu Saran	S/o Late Shri Chandan Sen Agarwal	Trustee Member(Educationist)	01212439057
3	Mr. Sarthak Arora	S/o Mr. Anil Arora	Male Member ( Parents Representative)	9897953505
4	Mrs. Poonam Negi	W/o Mr. Saurabh Negi	Female Member ( Parents Representative)	9720615304
5	Mrs. Rajnikanta Bisht	W/o Dr. B.S. Bisht	Female Member (Teacher)	9720615304
6	Mrs. Mukta Negi	W/o Mr. Devendra Singh Negi	Female Member (Teacher)	9720615304
7	Ms. Madhavi Singh	W/o Shri S.J Singh	Member (Principal Sr. Sec. CBSE School)	80777470344
8	Shri Puneet Agarwal	S/o Late Shri K.G Agarwal	Member	01212439057
9	Er. Ganga Ram Agarwal	S/o Late Shri Mangal Sen	Member	8130161000
10	Dr. Tarun Kumar	S/O Mr. Ramesh Chandra Saxena	Member	9720615304
11	Mrs. Pooja Agarwal	W/o Shri Gaurav Goel	Member (Teacher of Other College)	9258462672